Newbie! 新しいね。

R

ReijiKitozawa

みんあさん、こんばんは!
Hallo everybody! I saw that we are required under penalty of stalkery that noobs must make an intro post. Well, here you go.

My nickname is Reiji. I'm just an average college student. :XD: I am currently majoring in Japanese Language and hope to go to japan to persue a career in vocal music, voice acting, or teaching. I have loved Kajiura-sempai's music for a long time! My favorite artists currently are Kalafina, Hangry&Angry, and Lady Gaga. Favorite games are currently Persona 4, Killer7, and Wild Arms 5. I don't really have a favorite anime/manga, but i guess now im reading/watching Reborn, Fairy Tail, Kara no Kyoukai, and Seitokai no Ichizon. My dream is to one day be able to work under/for Kajiura-sempai! :sohappy: :shy: :dote:
Anyways i think i've bothered everyone enough for my first introduction.
どうぞ、よろしくお願いしま~す! :V:

Seitokai no Ichizon!!!

I love that anime... *dies*

Welcome to the forums!!!! Rest assured, you will be stalked whether you say hi or not. :ohoho:

I hope you enjoy yourself here. We're a nice bunch of insane people, once you get to know us... until then we probably just seem insane.

Welcome to the club.

Here at CPM your sanity will be put to test :plot:

Your avatar:Kanji Tatsumi,confirmed.

Welcome to the forums, ReijiKitozawa-san!!!
Enjoy your time here :dote:

..By 'Reborn', do you mean 'Kateikyoushi Hitman REBORN!'? :ayashii:

welcome, reiji-kun~ :sparkleguy:

Regards from Indonesia~ *waves like crazy*

Lolz, thanks for the warning all, but i can be preeeeeeeeeety insane myself. Just you wait... :ohoho:
Halofarm said:
Seitokai no Ichizon!!! I love that anime... *dies*