Hello

C

Cristian

Hi you guys! I don't know quite much what to say, but I had to!
I just realized how gooood Yuki is a week ago... Here I hope to get to know more about her, projects, stuff, etc
I fell in love with Kalafina's song on Sora no Woto, Hikari no Senritsu... these powerful voices, lyrics, and style... dat wonderful and epic solo... it probably remains my favourite OP ever! ...but I wasn't aware of Yuki until Madoka few days ago... I also heard (loved) a random BGM while looking for her.. "Love I"... and also saw some live videos on Youtube... Mezane!! how powerful! haha
I really love when music touches me haha been looking for some

Umm...
16 years old, hispanic user (precisely, from Argentina)... fan of music! that's why I'm here lol I also hope for play some of her songs on.. my guitar
I can be very shy, but I do want to have fun

..And I think it's enough. Greetings ñ.ñ

Yay thanks!.
I, well, own an acoustic one... It's been a year exactly haha. I'm a beginner, though...
I do desire more instruments... I can almost say that's my dream, sorta :shy:

Hi you guys! I don't know quite much what to say, but I had to!
I just realized how gooood Yuki is a week ago... Here I hope to get to know more about her, projects, stuff, etc
..And I think it's enough. Greetings ñ.ñ

Welcome Cristian! I hope that you can see Yuki Kajiura live some day with some of her singers and musicians. There are lots of soundtracks and other albums to discover.

Thanks.
Yuki is, certainly, one of those artist I'd really really love to see performing live. Yuki and these amazing female singers... that should be Heaven :sohappy:

I have an acoustic guitar too :goodjob: and considering I still can't read actual music (tabs ftw), I guess I'm still a beginner :XD:
there are so many guitar covers of YK songs that are just gorgeous and I wish I could learn them