Hello

T

Tokyogirl1996

Hi, call me TK :sparkleguy: . I've been a fan of Yuki Kajiura since around 2008 and I've been visiting Canta-Per-Me for about three years as well. It just took me forever to make an account. :XD:
Anywho, I love all of Yuki Kajiura's projects. (Kalafina and FictionJunction are my favorites) My favorite vocalist is Wakana and Keiko.
On a personal side, my interests: Reading, writing (I like writing books and stories. :), listening to music, sketching and painting, photography, etc etc etc...
I am a girl.
Anywho, if you have any questions, just ask. :) :sparkleguy:

Welcome officially! :sohappy:

Thank you for stalking us for so long, it means we are trustworthy :XD:

How old are you, and how did you discovered Yuki's music? Have you listened to any of the See-Saw songs?
http://canta-per-me.net/yukis-vocalists/see-saw/

my favourites are both versions of Kimi ga Ita monogatari, Anna ni isshou datta no ni, Kioku, Sen ya Ichi ya, Yasashii Yoake, Indio (love the Yuri Kasahara chorus at the end), and from the old ones, Swimmer and Kirai ni Naritai.

Thank you!
Ha! ha! Nah, I wouldn't call it stalking. I mostly came for lyrics, info, etc. I was just too shy to make contact. :XD:
I am 16. I had just gotten into anime and through Youtube "recommendations" went from Puffy Ami Yumi to Hikaru Utada then somehow to Chiaki Ishikawa who led me to FictionJunction Yuuka. Then I found out that Yuki Kajiura was the composer and that she and Chiaki worked together and so on. I love See-Saw. :D I even have one of Chiaki Ishikawa's solo CDs. :)
My grandmother was full blooded Japanese which is why I have the interest in Japanese things. She passed away when I was a baby and is my only interesting grandparent which is why I soaked up her heritage.
My favorite See-Saw songs are: Kioku, Anna ni isshou datta no ni, Yasahii Yoake, and Obsession. :D

Wow! I like that a whole lot more! Thanks for showing me!