Yuki Kajiura LIVE TOUR vol.#15 “Soundtrack Special at the Amphitheater 2019.6.15-16




EVENT 「Yuki Kajiura LIVE vol.#15“Soundtrack Special at the Amphitheater”発売記念企画 ~CD聴きながらYouTubeで公開座談会~」生配信決定!!

6月10日発売のライヴアルバム「Yuki Kajiura LIVE vol.#15 “Soundtrack Special at the Amphitheater”」のリリースを記念して生配信されるこの番組では、梶浦由記やライヴのバンドメンバーたちが出演。自身のライヴメンバーでもある是永巧一、佐藤強一、高橋“Jr.”知治、今野 均ら「FRONT BAND MEMBERS」の面々やゲストヴォーカルのRemi、伊東えりをリモートでゲストに迎え、6月13日に開催が予定されていた「Yuki Kajiura LIVE vol.#16 ~Soundtrack Special at the Amphitheater~」の当日に、その約1年前となる2019年6月15・16日の2日間にかけて開催された数々の人気作品の劇伴音楽のみで構成されたスペシャルなライヴから、36曲を厳選して収録された本作を聴きながら(音楽も配信されます)、当時の模様を振り返りながら公開座談会を生配信予定。極めてレアなこの機会を是非お見逃しなく。

番組タイトル:Yuki Kajiura LIVE vol.#15 “Soundtrack Special at the Amphitheater” 発売記念企画
日時:6月13日(土) 18:00~
出演:梶浦由記 , 是永巧一(Guitar) , 佐藤強一(Drums) , 高橋“Jr.”知治(Bass) , 今野 均(Violin) ,
Remi(Vocal) , 伊東えり(Vocal) , 森 康哲(Producer)
タイトル:Yuki Kajiura LIVE vol.#15 “Soundtrack Special at the Amphitheater”
商品番号:VTCL-60527/60528 ※2枚組
商品価格:¥3,300+税 POS:4582575381280
01. street corner~そこに生きる人たち (MADLAX-花子とアンより)
02. 希望の光 (花子とアンより)
03. prelude to Act1(魔法少女まどか☆マギカより)
04. Numquam vincar (魔法少女まどか☆マギカより)
05. first love (東京兄妹より)
06. sweet memories (.hack//Liminalityより)
07. blue clouds (ツバサ・クロニクルより)
08. when the fairytale ends (空の境界より)
09. Mather Land Nostalgia (花子とアンより)
10. My Story (花子とアンより)
11. 曲がり角の先 (花子とアンより)
12. にぎやかな日々 (花子とアンより)
13. 穏やかな時間 (花子とアンより)
14. コトダマ (花子とアンより)
15. 今を生きる (花子とアンより)
16. shadows and fog (プリンセス・プリンシパルより) Vocal:Remi
17. Rainbow~Main Theme~ (Rainbowより) Vocal:Remi
18. petals and butterfly (Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] Ⅱ. lost butterflyより) Vocal:Remi
19. moon and shadow (ソードアート・オンラインより) Vocal:Remi
20. heigen (FICTIONⅡより) Voca::Remi
21. a farewell song (NOIRより)Vocal:Remi
01. starting the case:Rail Zeppelin (ロード・エルメロイⅡ世の事件簿より)
02. a fighter-girl from east (プリンセス・プリンシパルより)
03. carnaval in blue (エル・カザドより)
04. We’re Gonna Groove (MADLAXより)
05. hit it and run! (エル・カザドより)
06. el cazador (エル・カザドより) Vocal:Eri
07. voices silently sing (ツバサ・クロニクルより) Vocal:Eri
08. moonflower (コゼットの肖像より) Vocal:Eri
09. hepatica (XenosagaⅢより) Vocal:Eri
10. I talk to the rain (ツバサ・クロニクルより) Vocal:Eri
11. Credens justitiam (魔法少女まどか☆マギカより) Vocal:Eri
12. Crush (PandoraHeartsより)
13. aerial fight (ソードアート・オンラインより)
14. red rose (FICTIONより) Vocal:Eri
15. ring your song (ツバサ・クロニクルより) Vocal:Eri

6月10日(水)スタート:iTunes Store、レコチョク、moraなど主要ダウンロードサイトおよび、音楽ストリーミングサービスANiUTa
7月10日(金)スタート:Apple Music、LINE MUSIC、Amazon Music Unlimited、AWA、KKBOX、Rakuten Music、RecMusic、Spotify、YouTube Music、ANiUTa、mora qualitas

FlyingDog Official Web Site


Sailor Yuki
i know some people own the cd , it's all over twitter. plz someone share the goods with us, we will love it.

oof I will like most of the songs I think. Eri on moonflower though is a bit rough to be honest. Hepatica on the other hand I am so excited for.

also is strings here playbackpoop or the quartet ? or is there strings at all? I thought I heard some in samples..
Last edited:


I have the CD. Too tired to even open it atm. This made me broke btw.

Strings playback. The only strings are a violin and a cello.

This might be that effect where the one instrument has a chorus laid over it to simulate an ensemble. This was used in lots of YK lives.


I like Yuki
Dang that blows! I was really hopeful it would get on the U.S. iTunes considering that her recent lives were too, like the Princess Principal live CD. Now I have to order it through CDJapan and thanks to the pandemic all the cheap shipping options are temporarily suspended so I have to pay a minimum of $18.63 in shipping argggh.


I like Yuki
I appreciate the offer, but I insist on financially supporting my artists. I will probably just wait a few weeks until the world starts reopening, hopefully the better shipping options will become available then. Maybe even become available on iTunes outside Japan.