hi ^^

A

aetriess

hello all :) what to say?.. Yuki K. is one of my favourite musicians, since I fell in love with her Noir soundtrack (esp. the second one), then Fiction album and hack's ost's. what else? I'm from Poland, and I work as an architect ;) (just graduated xD)

Welcome aetriess!! I'm sure you'll have lots of fun here in our big friendly multicultural site of worship :aww: OMY your avatarrrrr your SIGNATURE :dote: :dote: :dote: :dote: Revo is so cuuuuuuteeeeeee

I was just about to post this in the dream thread but last night, I dreamed that I met Revo and that he said he wears sunglasses all the time because he has a light-sensitivity disease and if he doesnt wear them he goes blind :XD: Then he took it off, and his hair was blond and he had light green ees :plot:

Hey do you like Dubai? All the architecture students I know don't like it for reason T_T

thank you!! ^_^ I'll try to post how much I can :D
I love my icon and signature too *^^*" xD and I dreamt about Revo few months ago too xD that was too gorgeous! *O* I almost fainted in my dream xD
so in your dream Revo was like Bono from U2 ^^ sounds interesting :) but green eyes... this would be too cool :hearts: like a cat! (I must stop this fangirlism now ^^" )

Dubai seems to be nice place to work xD all these rich arabians with their fantasies (architectural, of course ; ). but being honest - lots of Dubai's buildings looks too trashy for me... I prefer Scandinavian and Asian aesthetics :) much more stylish ^^

Kerahna said:
last night, I dreamed that I met Revo and that he said he wears sunglasses all the time because he has a light-sensitivity disease and if he doesnt wear them he goes blind :XD: Then he took it off, and his hair was blond and he had light green ees :plot:

aetriess said:
I dreamt about Revo few months ago too xD that was too gorgeous! *O* I almost fainted in my dream xD

LOL ROFLl Those dream are awesome! :XD: