Finally made an account... Nice to meet all of you!

• Thread starter sutekinanijinoiro
  • Start date
S

sutekinanijinoiro

Hello! My name is Ruu, and although I'm quite new in the Kalafina fandom (started being one in early 2014), I have started liking FictionJunction YUUKA and Yuki Kajiura's music since 2006 (Gundam SEED! :hearts:). I first chanced upon this site on 2012, but feeling like I didn't have any real passion for Kajiura-sama's music back then (wow I call her "sama" now :omgz:), I restrained myself from making an account. But now that I'm in too deep with her music, well... Hi, everyone! :XD:

I'm a second year university student majoring in Computer Science. I'm also in my 20's and currently living in the Philippines. I like to watch TV shows and movies (Japanese and American/British/Hollywood), listen to music, sing, and learn the Japanese language on my free time (although I admit I'm a lot more lazy in doing that than I would like to admit).

As for my other fandoms, I also like Johnny's Entertainment, specifically Tegomass, Hey!Say!JUMP, NEWS, and a bit of others (shades of Arashi and KAT-TUN :confu:). Regarding American TV shows, I like The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, BBC Sherlock, and The Walking Dead.

And before I forget! I'm not sure if this counts as advertising :uh..: (admins, please tell me if this isn't allowed!), but as a result of my deepening obsession with these three songstresses, I've recently opened a LiveJournal community in which I translated recent and old Kalafina Official Blog posts. Click here to read them!

Sorry this introduction got too long! I'm quite the long-winded type, so please forgive me in advance. :desksweat:
Again, nice to meet all of you! I'll do my best to visit and be more active on this forum more often from now on.:w00t:

Welcome suteki :) Enjoy your stay!