皆さん、こんにちは (=′∇`=)

MushiMushi

I like Yuki
:rain: Hi everyone.
I've been stalking the forums for quite a while, but 2015 was the year when my visits became much more frequent.
Leisure time just becomes much more manageable when people get a little bit stressed for exams. //is slapped

YES! Today is Kalafina's birthday. Couldn't think of anything special to do and I thought, 'Registering myself here would make this day more meaningful...', therefore!

*deep bow* This is Caterpiendante.
Please call me Caterpi, mushi-chan or Wormie, or whatever you find comfortable with. (*′∇`*)
よろしくお願いします。

I have been loving Kajiura-sama and Kalafina since five years ago, when I accidentally came across the Kara no Kyoukai movies. I still believe, that must be the turning point of my life. If I had not met Kajiura-sama, if I had not met Kalafina, my world would no where be as colourful and vibrant as it is now.

Their music has been supporting me throughout my entire youth *cough* , just like the heart-warming sunlight that shines forever, that guides me when I struggle with my steps along the river of life (mune no yukue~). Kajiura-sama's music shaped me. No doubt about that. I still remember the moments when I was so touched by their voices that my soul itself was weeping with overwhelming joy...

Because of Kajiura-sama, I bought my very first CD;
because of Kajiura-sama, I could elegantly tell my friends that I have, for the first time in my life, finally met musicians that I adore;
because of Kajiura-sama, I had the motivation to teach myself Japanese (for merely 6 months *Lacrimosa*), my favourite foreign language since Primary school.

Kajiura's name walked past me when I was in Primary school.
I was watching Tsubasa Chronicles...
...and I was totally amazed by A Song of Storm and Fire.
That powerful Kajiurago! That magnificent atmosphere! That violin solo plucked my heart strings!
But that was it!
I didn't stop for my goddess.

I was blind, but now I see.